The Ohio State UniversityDepartment of Chemistry
The Rajanbabu Research Group

>> Current Members
>> Former Members

Current Members
raya.5Balaram Raya
raya.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate Student

Education
2011M.S. Chemistry, Western Illinois University
2000B.S. Chemistry, Tribhuvan University, Nepal



cunningham.594Bryan Cunningham
cunningham.594@osu.edu
Graduate Student

Education
2013B.S. Chemistry, Youngstown State University



vojt.2Emily Vojt
vojt.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate Student

Education
2012B.A. ACS Certified Chemistry, Ohio Wesleyan University



dewese.4Kendra Dewese
dewese.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate Student

Education
2011B.S. Chemistry, Cedarville University



duvvuri.1Krishnaja Duvvuri
duvvuri.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate Student

Education
2012M.S. Organic Chemistry, Texas Tech
2008B.S. Pharmacy, Sri Padmavati Women's University



brew.7Matthew Brew
brew.7@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Undergraduate Student

Education
2015B.S. Chemistry (expected), The Ohio State University



gutala.2Phaneendra Gutala
gutala.2@osu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Education
2013PhD. Organic Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
2005M.S. Organic Chemistry, Andhra University, India


Professional
2013-2014Industrial Post-Doctoral Fellow, AstraZeneca (India) Pvt Ltd, Bangalore



halder.9Sandipan Halder
halder.9@osu.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Education
2012Ph.D. Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
2005M.S. Organic Chemistry, University of Calcutta, Presidency College, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
2003B.S. Chemistry, University of Calcutta, Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, BelurMath, Howrah, West Bengal, India


Professional
2013-2014Post Doctoral Research, Bar Ilan University, Israel under the supervision of Prof. Shmaryahu Hoz



biswas.33Souvagya Biswas
biswas.33@osu.edu
Graduate Student

Education
2010M.S Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
2007B.S Chemistry, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India



jing.62Stanley Jing
jing.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate Student

Education
2010M.S. Chemistry, East Tennessee State University
2007B.S. Chemistry/Computer Science, University of Buea, Cameroon



ytimsinaYam Timsina
ytimsina@chemistry.ohio-state.edu
Graduate Student

Education
2008M.S. Chemistry, Western Illinois University
2000B.S. Chemistry, Tribhuvan University, Nepal



Contact Information
T. V. (Babu) RajanBabu
Department of Chemistry
The Ohio State University
100 West 18th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210

Tel. (614) 688-3543
Fax (614) 292-1685
babu@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

Postdoctoral Positions
Only applications sent by regular mail will be considered. Please include full CV, research accomplishments, career objectives, and list of references.
Get Adobe Reader