Menu:

Lab Members

Group Photo, April 2014
Top row: Rajith Arachchige, Yongjie Xia, Theint Theint, Mingqing Chen
Bottom row: Philippe Nadaud, Zhe Qi, Dwaipayan Mukhopadhyay, Matt Shannon, Darryl Aucoin, Christopher Jaroniec

Previous group photos


Principal Investigator

Christopher Jaroniec

Principal Investigator

222 CBEC · (614) 247 4284 · jaroniec@chemistry.ohio-state.edu




Postdoctoral Researchers

Darryl Aucoin

Postdoctoral Researcher

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · aucoin.15@osu.edu



Philippe Nadaud

Postdoctoral Researcher

220 CBEC · (614) 292 0356 · nadaud.6@osu.edu





Graduate Students

Daniel Conroy

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 292 4739 · conroy.120@osu.edu



Rajith Jayasinha-Arachchige

Analytical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · jayasinha-arachchige.1@osu.edu



Dwaipayan Mukhopadhyay

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · mukhopadhyay.12@osu.edu



Zhe Qi

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · qi.107@osu.edu



Matthew Shannon

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 292 4739 · shannon.181@buckeyemail.osu.edu



Theint Theint

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · theint.1@osu.edu



Yongjie Xia

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · xia.151@osu.edu



Mohamad Zandian

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 292 4739 · zandian.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu





Undergraduate Students

Mingqing Chen

Undergraduate Student Researcher

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285





Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers
· Swagata Chakraborty (2012-2013)
· Subhradip Paul (2011-2013)
· Sujoy Mukherjee (2008-2011)
Ph.D. Students
· Min Gao (2008-2013)
· Bo Wu (2007-2013)
· Simon Pondaven (2007-2012)
· Ishita Sengupta (2007-2012)
· Jonathan Helmus (2006-2011)
· Philippe Nadaud (2006-2010)
M.S. Students
· Chitrak Gupta (2009-2013)
Visiting Scholars
· Nicole Höfer (2006-2008)
Undergraduate Students
· Jeong Min Han (OSU, 2012-2013)
· Jenna Greve (OSU, 2013)
· Christopher Brue (OSU, 2013)
· Catherine Paul (Case Western Reserve University, 2011)
· Derek Clay (REU, Cornell University, 2009)
· Bahir Desta (University of Chicago, 2009)
· Lucas Hassink (OSU, 2010)
· Stefanie Kall (OSU, 2008-2010)
· Marisol Martinez (OSU, 2011-2012)
· Patrick Murmann (University of Münster, 2010)
· Bindiya Sameem (OSU, 2009-2010)
· Danny Yoon (OSU, 2006-2007)
Rotation Students
· Mithila Agnihotri (Biophysics, 2011)
· Bryon Mahler (OSBP, 2007)
· Sean McClory (OSBP, 2008)
High-school Students
· Peter Canepa (Columbus Alternative High School, 2013-2014)
· Gordon Hewes (Columbus Alternative High School, 2012-2013)
· Jinseok Yang (Dublin Jerome High School, 2012-2013)
· Brandon Lee (Upper Arlington High School, 2007)
· Manjari Randeria (Upper Arlington High School, 2010)